Blue Hill 2022 Election Results

The results of yesterday’s Town Meeting elections and the referendum question are as follows:

Position/QuestionResults[votes] (winner(s)in bold)
ModeratorSherman Hutchins, Sr.
Select Board
(3-year term)
Dow, James (328)
Smythe, Butler (286)
Wentworth, Rebecca (149)
Other (11)
Select Board
(2-year term)
Dooley, Sean (213)
Wooten, James (195)
Other (16)
School Committee
(3-year term)
Snow, Janis (367)
Other (23)
Planning Board
(3-year term)
Cushman, Emily (321)
King, Wilson (317)
Other (28)
GSA Additional Tuition
(Article 3)
Yes (262)
No (172) 

The terms of newly elected officials begin when the 2022 Annual Town Meeting is adjourned.